When your account has been migrated, you will receive an email allowing you to either use the new platform, or to delete your migrated account.
If you would like to delete your migrated account, you may either request deletion by clicking on the link in your migration email, or by logging into your account and vising Your Profile.
You will be shown a form to confirm that you wish to delete your account. You will need to type in "confirm" and click the big red button to confirm deletion. Deletion occurs automatically by one of our background workers, and you will receive a final email confirming that your account has been deleted.
This action is not reversible, but you may be able to request for your account to be re-migrated.